Public Events

Public events are listed below.  Client activities are posted on Client Information page.


Apr 2015

Saturday, 04/18/2015 - 04/19/2015 : D4D & Pet Food Express Dog Wash Fundraiser

Tuesday, 04/21/2015 : Type YOU Support Group
Nylabone Training Center Concord CA


May 2015

Tuesday, 05/19/2015 : Type YOU Support Group
Nylabone Training Center Concord CA


Jun 2015

Saturday, 06/06/2015 : D4D’s 8th Annual Walk for the Dogs!
Heather Farms Regional Park Walnut Creek, California

Saturday, 06/13/2015 : PAWS of D4D
Nylabone Training Center Concord CA

Tuesday, 06/16/2015 : Type YOU Support Group
Nylabone Training Center Concord CA


Jul 2015

Wednesday, 07/01/2015 : Armstrong’s Picnic
Dave Brubek Park Concord CA

Tuesday, 07/21/2015 : Type YOU Support Group
Nylabone Training Center Concord CA


Aug 2015

Tuesday, 08/18/2015 : Type YOU Support Group
Nylabone Training Center Concord CA


Sep 2015

Tuesday, 09/15/2015 : Type YOU Support Group
Nylabone Training Center Concord CA