Public Events

Public events are listed below.  Client activities are posted on Client Information page.


Feb 2015

Saturday, 02/07/2015 : PAWS of D4D
Nylabone Training Center Concord CA

Monday, 02/09/2015 : Lazy Dog Café Fundraiser
Lazy Dog Cafe, Concord, CA Concord CA

Wednesday, 02/18/2015 : Type YOU Support Group
Nylabone Training Center Concord CA


Mar 2015

Wednesday, 03/18/2015 : Type YOU Support Group
Nylabone Training Center Concord CA


Apr 2015

Wednesday, 04/15/2015 : Type YOU Support Group
Nylabone Training Center Concord CA


May 2015

Wednesday, 05/20/2015 : Type YOU Support Group
Nylabone Training Center Concord CA


Jun 2015

Saturday, 06/13/2015 : PAWS of D4D
Nylabone Training Center Concord CA

Wednesday, 06/17/2015 : Type YOU Support Group
Nylabone Training Center Concord CA


Jul 2015

Wednesday, 07/01/2015 : Armstrong’s Picnic
Dave Brubek Park Concord CA

Wednesday, 07/15/2015 : Type YOU Support Group
Nylabone Training Center Concord CA